Am currently using OneDrive and it seems that files on the Jump List can be removed only temporarily. The next time I open Word, the removed items are back.
Is this a 'feature' of OneDrive? If I delete OneDrive, would I be able to go back to being able to delete those files until the next time I opened them?
1 post • Page 1 of 1