#Calc!

BittenApple
BronzeLounger
Posts: 1379
Joined: 01 Mar 2015, 02:03

#Calc!

Post by BittenApple »

Hello team,
I used filter function and it gave me #calc! and I assume I don't have data in the array. I took care of it with ifError. I wonder if there is a way to take care of this.
Regards,
BittenApple

User avatar
HansV
Administrator
Posts: 71516
Joined: 16 Jan 2010, 00:14
Status: Microsoft MVP
Location: Wageningen, The Netherlands

Re: #Calc!

Post by HansV »

Without seeing the workbook it is impossible to comment.
Regards,
Hans

BittenApple
BronzeLounger
Posts: 1379
Joined: 01 Mar 2015, 02:03

Re: #Calc!

Post by BittenApple »

Hello Hans,
Thanks for the response.
I will post it if I can make it.
Regards,
BittenApple