Visio 2010

steveh
SilverLounger
Posts: 1952
Joined: 26 Jan 2010, 12:46
Location: Nr. Heathrow Airport

Visio 2010

Post by steveh »

Morning all

I know how to adjust the swimlane height in Vision but for the life of me I can't seem to resize the top margin, I have attached a screenshot, if anybody could shed a light it would be appreciated.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Steve
http://www.freightpro-uk.com" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
“Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn.”
― Benjamin Franklin

User avatar
Rudi
gamma jay
Posts: 25167
Joined: 17 Mar 2010, 17:33
Location: Cape Town

Re: Visio 2010

Post by Rudi »

    
See if the steps in the link below from Paul helps resolve...

See thread here
Regards,
Rudi

If your absence does not affect them, your presence didn't matter.

steveh
SilverLounger
Posts: 1952
Joined: 26 Jan 2010, 12:46
Location: Nr. Heathrow Airport

Re: Visio 2010

Post by steveh »

Rudi wrote:    
See if the steps in the link below from Paul helps resolve...

See thread here
Hi Rudi

Thanks for the link, took me a day to get my head around it and get it right but now it is fine

Cheers :cheers:
Steve
http://www.freightpro-uk.com" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
“Tell me and I forget, teach me and I may remember, involve me and I learn.”
― Benjamin Franklin