change position of tab in SSTAB

User avatar
sal21
GoldLounger
Posts: 3295
Joined: 26 Apr 2010, 17:36

change position of tab in SSTAB

Post by sal21 »

Possible via IDE or with code to change the position of tab 5 with position of tab 0?

User avatar
HansV
Administrator
Posts: 69113
Joined: 16 Jan 2010, 00:14
Status: Microsoft MVP
Location: Wageningen, The Netherlands

Re: change position of tab in SSTAB

Post by HansV »

Not as far as I know.
Regards,
Hans

User avatar
sal21
GoldLounger
Posts: 3295
Joined: 26 Apr 2010, 17:36

Re: change position of tab in SSTAB

Post by sal21 »

HansV wrote:
19 Oct 2020, 16:39
Not as far as I know.
ok.